woe is me.
being sick is no good.
i really didn't want to leave work on friday. i was already there, and i felt like i would just be being a big baby if i went home. and i looked at laura (for some reason it was laura) and i just wanted to stay with them.
it's good that i left, since i'm sure the little kids don't want their teacher vomitting on them. staying home, by myself, not being able to do much is a really bad thing for me. just sitting around, locked in my own head, wallowing. oh the endless self-pity. poor poor me. no one has ever felt the way i feel.
i'm trying to find different ways to get myself out of it, though. and trying to determine my how to change the way i am and all that new-age self-help sounding mumbo jumbo. i need to find more ways to occupy my time. even if i make plans for projects and such, once i am in this apartment, it's hard for me to make myself do much. i should probably be around people who really do have problems and try to help them or something. do something with my idle, wasted time.
any suggestions?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home